logonew

Personal Administrativo

No. Emp. Nombre Email Extensión
16127 Aparicio Morales Karina anirak@uabc.edu.mx 1349
05090 Arizaga Barajas Martha Ignacia marizaga@uabc.edu.mx 1348
22197 Arreola Romero Rosa Bárbara rarreola@uabc.edu.mx 1366
10159 Bañuelos Quintero Olga Patricia patricia.bauelos@uabc.edu.mx 1308
10361 Berelleza Alejo Martha Guadalupe malube@uabc.edu.mx 1345
06640 Carrillo Cabrera Guillermina guillermina.carrillo@uabc.edu.mx 1301
11547 Castillo Martínez Marco A. marco.castillo@uabc.edu.mx 1314
19719 Chávez Puente Angela Patricia angela.chavez@uabc.edu.mx 1345
15168 Coronado Rivera Ricardo rcoronado@uabc.edu.mx 1336
16186 Cota Ramírez José Ricardo ricardo.cota@uabc.edu.mx 1331
« Inicio Previo 1 2 3 4 5 Siguiente Fin »

Nosotros