logonew

Profesores de Asignatura

No. Emp. Nombre Email Extensión
17860 Acia Ramírez Maricela acia@uabc.edu.mx
25198 Acosta Mancera Suria Karen acosta.suria@uabc.edu.mx 1349
26363 Aguayo González Verónica aguayov@uabc.edu.mx
13226 Aguilar Camarena Jorge A. jorge.aguilar@uabc.edu.mx
25628 Aguilar Hurtado José Miguel jose.aguilar35@uabc.edu.mx
27018 Aguilar López Karla Leticia aguilark46@uabc.edu.mx
17282 Aguilar Mireles Miriam Eurídice euridice.aguilar@uabc.edu.mx
22240 Aguilar Siqueiros Laura Lorena laguilar25@uabc.edu.mx
12537 Aguilar Siqueiros María Elsa elsa.aguilar@uabc.edu.mx 1317
27079 Aguilar Villavicencio Jorge Alfredo jaguilar29@uabc.edu.mx
« Inicio Previo 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Siguiente Fin »

Nosotros