logonew

Profesores de Asignatura

No. Emp. Nombre Email Extensión
02221 Alanís Dávila Marco Julio marco.julio.alanis.davila@uabc.edu.mx
09563 Albarrán Padilla Hilda Olivia albarran@uabc.edu.mx
04798 Almanza Villalobos Arturo arturo.almanza.villalobos@uabc.edu.mx
24208 Alvarado Corona Ariadna Karina ariadna.alvarado@uabc.edu.mx 1379
21098 Álvarez Reyes David Rogelio david.alvarez@uabc.edu.mx
12074 Álvarez Sandez Rosa Hacely hacelyalvarez@uabc.edu.mx
19257 Amaro Ortega Nayely nayely.amaro@uabc.edu.mx
23124 Amaya Caballero Mercedes mercedes.amaya@uabc.edu.mx
26252 Andrade Reatiga Ada Gabriela gabriela.andrade@uabc.edu.mx
23422 Anguiano Lizaola Jorge Ignacio anguiano.jorge@uabc.edu.mx

Nosotros