logonew

Profesores de Asignatura

No. Emp. Nombre Email Extensión
22739 Aranda Ronquillo Ricardo ricardo.aranda@uabc.edu.mx
23328 Arce Valdez José Luis jarce@uabc.edu.mx
24786 Arellano Jaime Eduardo Alonso arellano.eduardo@uabc.edu.mx
26335 Arias León Abraham arias.abraham@uabc.edu.mx
14558 Armenta Higuera Lorenzo
23902 Arredondo Espinoza Michelle michelle.arredondo@uabc.edu.mx
18342 Arredondo Robledo Verónica arredondov@uabc.edu.mx
07237 Arreguín Hernández José Saúl sarreguin@uabc.edu.mx
27117 Avalos Gallardo Edgar Gerardo edgar.avalos@uabc.edu.mx
27359 Avalos González Daniel daniel.avalos@uabc.edu.mx

Nosotros