logonew

Profesores de Asignatura

No. Emp. Nombre Email Extensión
24849 Ayala Bautista José Ramón ramon.ayala91@uabc.edu.mx
26754 Ballesteros Llanes Rogelio Ignacio rogelio.ballesteros@uabc.edu.mx
26506 Baro Verdugo Hector
25955 Barrera Roman Daniel daniel.barrera@uabc.edu.mx
25572 Barreras Astorga Rafael Eduardo rafael.barreras@uabc.edu.mx
27089 Becerra Buenrostro José Luis jbecerra@uabc.edu.mx 1393
19151 Bernard Núñez Julio Jorge julio.bernard@uabc.edu.mx
10361 Berrelleza Alejo Martha Guadalupe malube@uabc.edu.mx 1345
11973 Blanco Villaseñor Rogelio rogelio.blanco@uabc.edu.mx
08188 Bobadilla Zamudio Luis Alfonso alfonso.bobadilla@uabc.edu.mx

Nosotros