logonew

Profesores de Asignatura

No. Emp. Nombre Email Extensión
25353 Bojórquez Aguilar Rocío rocio.bojorquez@uabc.edu.mx
24020 Bonilla García Diego Ramón diego.bonilla@uabc.edu.mx
07097 Bonilla Monroy Gloria Patricia patriciabonilla@uabc.edu.mx
25609 Bórquez Tepezano Israel Amos
27752 Brisuela Raygosa Jennifer jennifer.brisuela@uabc.edu.mx
10648 Bustamante Flores Jorge jorge.bustamante@uabc.edu.mx
26665 Cabanillas Rivera Fadua cabanillas.fadua@uabc.edu.mx 1372
25956 Cabrera Córdova Eduardo eduardo.cabrera@uabc.edu.mx
18362 Camarena Clemente Gabriela camarena.gabriela@uabc.edu.mx
24286 Camarillo Ramos Mario Alberto camarillo.mario@uabc.edu.mx

Nosotros