logonew

Profesores de Asignatura

No. Emp. Nombre Email Extensión
21876 Cañedo Burgueño José Cruz jose.canedo@uabc.edu.mx
27723 Cantú León Yessenia cantu.yessenia@uabc.edu.mx 1328
22136 Cárdenas Robles Arili arili.cardenas@uabc.edu.mx
19304 Cárdenas Sanz Carlos Alberto carlos.alberto.cardenas.sanz@uabc.edu.mx
19897 Carranza Anguiano Jorge carranza.jorge@uabc.edu.mx
23302 Casillas Higuera África acasillas@uabc.edu.mx
28536 Castellanos Balderas Francisco francisco.castellanos.balderas@uabc.edu.mx
24816 Castillo Ortiz Ismael castillo.ismael@uabc.edu.mx
22542 Castillón Barraza Acela castillon.acela@uabc.edu.mx
26322 Castro Corral Reyes Apolonio reyes.castro@uabc.edu.mx

Nosotros