logonew

Profesores de Asignatura

No. Emp. Nombre Email Extensión
25574 Castro Raygoza Juan Manuel juan.castro30@uabc.edu.mx
24237 Castro Rojas Jesús Esteban esteban.castro@uabc.edu.mx
16392 Cázares Bojórquez Carlos Alberto cazares.carlos@uabc.edu.mx
15590 Colio Aguilar Alfonso colioa@uabc.edu.mx
06106 Coria Claro Gustavo Alonso gustavocoria56@hotmail.com
16259 Corona Guzmán Antonio acorona@uabc.edu.mx 1370
25957 Coronado Ortega Marcos Alberto marcos.coronado@uabc.edu.mx
14027 Corrales Espinoza Julia julia.corrales@uabc.edu.mx
10348 Cortes Rodríguez Edna Alicia eacortes@uabc.edu.mx
23219 Cortez García José Dolores jcortez7@uabc.edu.mx

Nosotros