logonew

Profesores de Tiempo Completo

No. Emp. Nombre Email Extensión
15080 Abad Padilla José Alfredo jabad@uabc.edu.mx 1351
26885 Acuña Ramírez Alexis alexis.acuna@uabc.edu.mx 1389
26864 Aguilar Grajales Jhonny jhonny.aguilar.grajales@uabc.edu.mx 1362
19281 Aguilar Salinas Wendolyn Elizabeth aguilar.wendolyn@uabc.edu.mx 1330
10647 Amaro Hernández César cesaramaro@uabc.edu.mx 1383
03614 Amaro Hernández Víctor Hugo victoramaro@uabc.edu.mx 1329
09715 Andrade Peralta María del Carmen candrade@uabc.edu.mx 1381
15916 Andrade Reatiga Ángel Gabriel aandrade@uabc.edu.mx 1336
21248 Anguiano Cota Rosa Citlalli rosacitlalli@uabc.edu.mx 1372
16980 Angulo Bernal Marlenne mangulo@uabc.edu.mx 1335
« Inicio Previo 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Siguiente Fin »

Nosotros