logonew

Profesores de Tiempo Completo

No. Emp. Nombre Email Extensión
15499 Turrubiartes Reynaga Marco Aurelio mturrubiartes@uabc.edu.mx 1362
10728 Urbea Agustín Hector hector_urbea@uabc.edu.mx 1362
21026 Valenzuela Martínez Eddna Teresa eddna_v@uabc.edu.mx 1323
25427 Valenzuela Mondaca Edgar Eduardo evalenzuela.mondaca@uabc.edu.mx 1395
26877 Vargas Osuna Lidia Esther lidia.vargas@uabc.edu.mx 1386
18560 Velázquez Victorica Karla Isabel isabel.velazquez@uabc.edu.mx 1318
07375 Vera Pérez Maximiliano mvera@uabc.edu.mx 1359
15228 Vizcarra Corral Luis Enrique luisvi@uabc.edu.mx 1381
09349 Zamora Alarcón Rigoberto zamora@uabc.edu.mx
« Inicio Previo 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 Siguiente Fin »

Nosotros