logonew

Profesores de Tiempo Completo

No. Emp. Nombre Email Extensión
26300 Garcia Angel Virginia virginia.garcia@uabc.edu.mx 1386
26863 García Gallegos Juan Carlos juan.carlos.garcia.gallegos@uabc.edu.mx 1394
26576 García Gomez Leonel Gabriel leonel.gabriel.garcia.gomez@uabc.edu.mx 1332
24284 García Vázquez Juan Pablo pablo.garcia@uabc.edu.mx 1381
10238 Gastelum Neuman Guadalupe gpegastelum@uabc.edu.mx 1344
15506 Gil Samaniego Ramos Margarita margarita.gil.samaniego.ramos@uabc.edu.mx 1318
21314 González Ángeles Álvaro gangelesa@uabc.edu.mx
07376 González Ortega Fernando fernando@uabc.edu.mx 1336
13932 González Pacheco Saldaña Aglay aglay@uabc.edu.mx 1343
16566 González Ramírez María Luisa maria.gonzalez@uabc.edu.mx 1360

Nosotros