logonew

Profesores de Tiempo Completo

No. Emp. Nombre Email Extensión
05641 Guiza Ezkauriatza Milagros mguiza@uabc.edu.mx 1381
23058 Hallack Alegria Michelle mhallack@uabc.edu.mx
16634 Hernández Balbuena Daniel dhernan@uabc.edu.mx 1300
21523 Hernández Fuentes Iván Olaf olaf@uabc.edu.mx 1358
24531 Herrera Martínez Aseneth aseneth.herrera@uabc.edu.mx 1392
19233 Ibarra Esquer Jorge Eduardo jorge.ibarra@uabc.edu.mx 1340
25561 Íñiguez Monroy César Gonzalo cesar.iiguez@uabc.edu.mx 1330
21422 Jacobo Galicia Gabriela gabriela.jacobo@uabc.edu.mx 1352
24285 Justo López Araceli Celina araceli.justo@uabc.edu.mx 1330
17024 Lam Mora Mónica Cristina monica.lam@uabc.edu.mx 1315

Nosotros