logonew

Profesores de Tiempo Completo

No. Emp. Nombre Email Extensión
07115 Martínez Romero Miguel Ángel miguelmartinez@uabc.edu.mx
08692 Mata Brauer Víctor vmata@uabc.edu.mx 1320
23513 Mata Lucero Omar Alejandro omar.mata@uabc.edu.mx 1328
19615 Medina León Silvia Vanessa vmedina@uabc.edu.mx 1318
25840 Mendoza Muñoz Ismael ismael.mendoza@uabc.edu.mx 1352
22582 Montoya Reyes Mildrend Ivett mildrend.montoya@uabc.edu.mx 1316
18437 Mora Ramírez Jesús Eduardo jesus.mora@uabc.edu.mx 1363
12754 Morales Velázquez Rodolfo rodolfo_morales@uabc.edu.mx 1380
25991 Moreno Ahedo Luis Omar luis.omar.moreno.ahedo@uabc.edu.mx 1372
21308 Mungaray Moctezuma Alejandro alejandro.mungaray@uabc.edu.mx 1303

Nosotros